And the Winner is…

Yesterday, I held a contest to give away a Japonesque Power Eyelash Curler, my new favorite curler that offers free pad refills for life. Life. No guys, LIFE.

And the winner is…(drumroll)…

Congrats, Karen! I will contact you with the details. In case you’re wondering how I chose, I counted the number of comments and let the Internet solve my problems.

It chose ONE! The Internet is so stealthy. If you still have beauty product recommendations, I’m always interested so keep those comments comin’.

And in other news, I created a Facebook page for this blog. I think it’s an easier way to keep tabs on my new posts, especially for people who don’t use a reader religiously. So if you want to know when I post something new, please LIKE IT!

Thanks for playing, everyone!

One thought on “And the Winner is…

Your Turn. Got a Comment?

