Where to Find Me

 

chicagomagazine

Though I would love nothing more than to fill your inboxes and readers with my daily blubbering, in between posts I’ve got to make a living (because other than self-satisfaction, this blog pays me jack). So when that pang of sadness from missing your favorite blogger hits you, just hop on over here to find me:

salescheck

Sales Check is a shopping and fashion events column that focuses on local sales, boutique openings, and retail news. I write a weekly online column on chicagomag.com and a monthly print column in Chicago magazine. You should sign up for the weekly newsletter here because I find out about the BEST sales that could legit save you $1,500 a year.*

*A theory not supported by actual math.

stylesheet-header

And introducing: Chicago magazines brand new blog, Style Sheet, devoted to all things stylish. I cover the beauty beat, which you can find here every Thursday.

Of course, I will still be blogging right here for all of you–not for profit, just for funnsies!

sig4

Your Turn. Got a Comment?

